District Home Teacher Lunch Center Student Lunch Center Catering Center Surveys Field Trip Counts Classroom Counts Breakfast In The Classroom Counts Camp Crystal
District Slide Show

USDA Dietary Guidelines
Web Menus Mobile App

Welcome to the ANESU Food Service Cooperative!

 

WELCOME to the 2016-2017 School Year!

The entire staff of ANESU Food Service Cooperative is excited to serve your students once again this year and to support their learning with healthy meals throughout the school day. 

Please contact us any time if you have questions,concerns or idea.  

To reach Kathy Alexander, Director please call 453-7002 or kalexander@anesu.org.

Or contact your school child nutrition manager directly

Doreen Bortz - Robinson School 453-2949 dbortz@anesu.org

Jenny VanNosdeln - Monkton School 453-2314 jvannosdeln@ anesu.org

Sara Little - Beeman School 453-2331 slittle@anesu.org

Lea Calderon-Guthe - Lincoln School 453-2119 lcalderon@anesu.org

Bertha Allen - Bristol Elementary School 453-3227 ext 227 ballen@anesu.org

Carol Roscoe - Mt. Abe Middle/High School - 453-7002 croscoe@anesu.org

PLEASE CONSIDER APPLYING FOR FREE SCHOOL MEALS

Applications have been mailed or will be coming home on the first day of school.  Make sure to complete and return right away so we can get your student set up to get free breakfast and lunch at school. 

 

To start the year off right - make sure your student has money in his/her account to purchase meals.  

Send in a check or visit the online payment system to replenish your student's account today.

MAKE PAYMENTS FOR SCHOOL MEALS ONLINE

CLICK ON THE MySchoolBucks link ABOVE for an easy way to pay for meals

An ID# will be needed to set up a student account.  

Call (802-453-7002) or e-mail (kalexander@anesu.org) to get the ID#.

THANKS!

____________________________________________________

We know that good nutrition and learning go hand in hand!

The ANESU Food Service Cooperative is made up of a team of food and nutrition professionals from the six schools in Addison Northeast who are dedicated to students' health, well being and their ability to learn. We support learning by promoting healthy habits for lifelong nutrition and fitness practices.

Follow us on Pinterest:



New Meal Patterns

 

Meals, foods and beverages sold or served at schools meet state and federal requirements which are based on the USDADietary Guidelines .

We provide students with access to a variety of affordable and appealing foods that meet the health and nutrition needs of students.

 


What is included in a Healthy School MEAL? Find out here!